Athletes associated with your gym can view (and log results for) your gym's WODs. Removing a member from your gym's WodUp account will prevent them from viewing and logging results for WODs associated with your gym.
Will an athlete lose their workout history?
Removing a member from your gym's WodUp account will not delete their workout history. Athletes can use WodUp to log workouts even if they are not affiliated with a specific gym.
How to remove a member
Remove an athlete from your membership list in three steps:
- From a PC, access the Admin section of www.wodup.com.
- Select “People” from the navigation bar on the left-hand side of the screen.
- Identify the member you want to remove. Click “Options” > “Remove Member.”