If you are subscribing to a program from a provider that has multiple options in the WodUp Marketplace, and you want to switch to a different plan, head to the Billing screen from the menu. You should see your current subscription, with options to Cancel or Change Plan.

If you opt to Change Plan, we'll carry over the credit for your unused time and you'll just pay the difference in price for the remainder of your current billing period. If the new plan is cheaper than your current one, you'll receive the difference as a credit with that provider and it'll be used on your next bill. Please note that we don't pay out refunds for marketplace purchases.

Did this answer your question?